Job Title

Name

Email

Tell

CEO

Seyed reza ghasemi shahri

Sr.ghasemi@stpc.ir

06152172001

complex Manager

Anoosha.m

Anoosha.m@stpc.ir

06152172005

support assistant
 Nasiri.r  Nasiri.r@stpc.ir  06152172889

Head of pr

  kiaee.h   kiaee.h@stpc.ir

06152172048

 Technical supervisor
 Emami.s  Emami.s@stpc.ir

06152172014

Director of Commercial Affairs

madooli.m

Madooli@stpc.ir

06152172887

Finance manager

Shaygan.m

Shayegan@stpc.ir

06152172068

Human Resources Manager

Yaghmaei.k

Yaghmaei@stpc.ir

06152172051

Head of Legal  & contracs

Pahlavani.a

Pahlevani@stpc.ir

06152172826

Head of Planning and ICT

 

Parsa.r

Parsa@stpc.ir

06152172087

HSE Manager

Samavati.m

Samavati@stpc.ir

06152172126

Head of R&D center

Shikhnejad.a

shikhnejad@stpc.ir

06152172075

Head of Guard

Shahmoradi.m

Shahmoradi.m@stpc.ir

06152172101

Maintenance Manager

Lesan.a

Lesan@stpc.ir

06152172023

ُSuccessor deputy of the complex

Paymard.m

Paymard@stpc.ir

06152172014

Chemical Palnts manager

Shasadeghi.a

Shasadeghi@stpc.ir

06152172557

Operation Manager

Afshari.f

F.Afshari@stpc.ir

06152172355

Head of Product Warehouse Operations

Sadeghi atar.e

Sadeghiattar@stpc.ir

06152172090

Procurement Manager

Jahangiri.f

jahangiri@stpc.ir

06152172027