Job Title

Name

Email

Tell

CEO

Hasan taghavi ganji

Taghaviganji@stpc.ir

06152172001

Head of the complex

Anoosha.m

Anoosha.m@stpc.ir

06152172005

Public relations

Nosratpanah.m

Nosratpanah.m@stpc.ir

06152172048

Director of commerce

Mehdineghad.m

Mehdinejad.r@stpc.ir

06152172887

Financial manager

Shaygan.m

Shayegan@stpc.ir

06152172068

Human Resources Manager

Sororyneghad.h

Sorourinezhad@stpc.ir

06152172051

Head of Legal Affairs and Treaties

Pahlavani.a

Pahlevani@stpc.ir

06152172826

Head of Planning and Information Managemen

 

Parsa.r

Parsa@stpc.ir

06152172087

Head of Health Safety and Environment

Samavati.m

Samavati@stpc.ir

06152172126

Head of Research & Technology

Emami.s

Emami.s@stpc.ir

06152172075

The head of the security guard

Shahmoradi.m

Shahmoradi.m@stpc.ir

06152172101

Head of Repairs

Lesan.a

Lesan@stpc.ir

06152172023

Head of Technical Services

Paymard.m

Paymard@stpc.ir

06152172014

Chief Operating Officer

Shasadeghi.a

Shasadeghi@stpc.ir

06152172557

Head of Polymer and Textile Industries

Afshari.f

F.Afshari@stpc.ir

06152172355

Product Warehouse Operations Manager

Sadeghi atar.e

Sadeghiattar@stpc.ir

06152172090

Head of Procurement

Karimi.m

karimi@stpc.ir

06152172027